Cart 0

My First Preschool Series: ABC Animals

RM 5.90

My first Preschool Series is a series of books that covers a variety of topics of interest to the child. Vivid, colorful photographs and illustrations in each book make learning more enjoyable and stimulating.

ABC Animals is a special collection of over 120 animals arranged i alphabetical order. Children will be fascinated by the realistic illustrations of a wide range of insects, ocean life, farm and wild animals, birds, fish, amphibians and reptiles.

Please refer to the images for a summary/synopsis of the book.

Sila rujuk kepada gambar halaman belakang buku untuk membaca ringkasan buku tersebut. 

Customer comments

Author/Date Rating Comment